Alan Davies: As Yet Untitled: S04E05

What I watched: Alan Davies: As Yet Untitled: S04E05 (original air date: June 15, 2016)

How I watched: YouTube

Snacks: None
hqdefaultSynopsis: Alan Davies hosts a roundtable discussion with four guests, by the end of which he selects a title for the episode.

Why I watched: I had never heard of this show, YouTube recommended this episode.

Notes: Something very dull about this show. Perhaps it depends on one recognizing all of the guests, but even so, having each guest tell a series of stories one-after-another for no real purpose isn’t very compelling and, unlike a talk show, isn’t even very entertaining.

Recommend: Nope, I daresay I won’t be watching it again myself, sorry Alan!

Leave a Reply

