Coronation Street: July 25, 2016

What I watched: Coronation Street: July 25, 2016

How I watched: Streamed

Snacks: None

maxresdefault

Synopsis: Steve frets as Michelle helps Leanne to the hospital, Jenny toys with Johnny and against Audrey’s advice David returns to work at the salon.

Why I watched: Trying to catch up but I am still months behind.

Notes: The tension between Leanne and Steve at the hospital in front of Michelle reminds me of The Scarlet Letter, I’m going to enjoy Steve’s performance in this arc methinks!

When Liz assesses Steve and Leanne’s plan to keep their connection a secret “forever,” she might as well be speaking for the entire audience (or maybe just me), “Dumb and dumber…I look forward to the fireworks!”

Recommend: Hmm, I’m not sure recommendations are applicable to this show.

Leave a Reply

