Curb Your Enthusiasm: “Officer Krupke”

What I watched: Curb Your Enthusiasm: “Officer Krupke” (original air date: November 8, 2009)

How I watched: Streamed

Snacks: None
officer-krupke-02-1920Synopsis: Larry meets a police officer named Krupke while evacuating a menswear store during a fire alarm. Later the two are reacquainted when Larry gets into an altercation with some lemonade sellers and their mother.

Why I watched: I saw West Side Story for the first time this summer, so the references in this episode finally made sense to me.

Notes: Usually one of my favourite characters, I hate Jeff in this episode. Also now I will be singing “Gee, Officer Krupke” for days.

Recommend: Sure, but the first 6 seasons might be worth seeing first.

Leave a Reply

