Friends: “The One with the Cat”

What I watched: Friends: “The One with the Cat” (original air date: October 2, 1997)

How I watched: Netflix

Snacks: None
tt0108778_s4_e2Synopsis: Phoebe finds a cat and believes it to carry the spirit of her deceased mother. Joey and Chandler try to sell their entertainment unit.

Why I watched: Needed something light and frothy before bed.

Notes: A silly episode, but I don’t have much to say about this show.

Recommend: I don’t know how well this show has aged, I don’t know what the appeal is for people who didn’t grow up with it. So, no, I guess not.

Leave a Reply

