Have I Got News For You: S52E02

What I watched: Have I Got News For You: S52E02 (original air date: October 14, 2016)

How I watched: YouTube

Snacks: None

have-i-got-news-for-you-s52e02Synopsis: Irreverent comedy political quiz show which highlights (and makes fun of) headline news and political gaffs of the past week.

Why I watched: This is one of my preferred before-bed shows and a new season is currently airing.

Notes: This show is at its best when there is a politician on the panel who can be the butt of 50% of the night’s jokes. Ruth Davidson was highly evasive but a champ. Plus Henning Wehn!

Recommend: Yes. Especially if you like politics.

Leave a Reply

