Stranger Things: “Chapter Three: Holly, Jolly”

What I watched: Stranger Things: “Chapter Three: Holly, Jolly” (original air date: July 15, 2016)

How I watched: Netflix

Snacks: Candy
960Synopsis:Steve and his friends discover Jonathan’s photographs of Nancy and destroy them and his camera. Nancy, alarmed by Barb’s disappearance, wants to know what Jonathan saw that night before she disappeared. Joyce figures out a way to communicate with Will.

Why I watched: Mini-binge with my friend!

Notes: I liked this episode because I could start to predict things, like Joyce’s communication with Will and the connections between Eleven’s experiences and Will’s. Nancy continued to annoy me but this episode may have been a turning point for her character.

Recommend: Yes.

Leave a Reply

