Have I Got News For You: S37E06

What I watched: Have I Got News For You: S37E06 (original air date: May 29, 2009)

How I watched: YouTube

Snacks: None
hqdefaultSynopsis: Irreverent comedy political quiz show which highlights (and makes fun of) headline news and political gaffs of the past week.

Why I watched: Baby (or maybe just skinny) David Mitchell hosting!

Notes: Sometimes I really like watching older episodes of this show because of how great it is at giving you a snapshot of this week in politics. Like, “this is how people in the general know where feeling about things this week.” Of course if I go too far back I don’t know anything about what is being discussed.

Recommend: Yes. Especially if you like politics.

One thought on “Have I Got News For You: S37E06

Leave a Reply

