Have I Got News For You: S36E07

What I watched: Have I Got News For You: S36E07 (original air date: December 5, 2008)

How I watched: YouTube

Snacks: Potato chips
maxresdefault-1Synopsis: Irreverent comedy political quiz show which highlights (and makes fun of) headline news and political gaffs of the past week.

Why I watched: Came for David Mitchell, stayed for Sarah Millican.

Notes: I knew Sarah Millican was in this episode but I hardly recognized her because I am so used to her with a blonde bob, here she had long brown hair, whaaat.

Recommend: Yes. Especially if you like politics.

Leave a Reply

