Location, Location, Location: “Greater Manchester and Cheshire”

What I watched: Location, Location, Location“Greater Manchester and Cheshire” (original air date: October 4, 2016)

How I watched: Streamed

Breakfast: Fruit Loops

4b7b5ca5-2e4b-48bf-897e-052c0da09950

Synopsis: Phil and Kirstie aid first-time buyers in the Greater Manchester and Cheshire areas.

Why I watched: While I was growing up, some TV channel we had would marathon this show on Sundays, so now I find once in awhile I really have a hankering for the show when Sunday rolls around.

Notes: Surprisingly, this was another episode where Phil and Kirstie were unable to completely help their first-time buyers. In this case, I blame the buyers.

Recommend: If you are interested in real estate or are an extreme Anglophile, yes.

Leave a Reply

