Veep: “Morning After”

What I watched: Veep: “Morning After” (original air date: April 24, 2016)

How I watched: Streamed

Snacks: None

veep-s5-e501-795229_pro1-512Synopsis: In the wake of the tied election, Selina deals with a stress-pimple, a plummeting stock market and trying to woo Congressmen before the congressional vote.

Why I watched: I thought in the wake of the recent election this would be a good time for me to catch up on the latest season of this excellent series.

Notes: Although I’m sure I haven’t seen the latest season, I do think I had seen this episode before. I couldn’t really get into it for some reason, I was probably too sleepy.

Recommend: Sure.

Leave a Reply

